Love.

I am pathetic and disgusting. And I need to go and get a life. I am so stupid. I have always loved looking at couples and loved seeing how happy they are with each other and that has always made me very happy, but lately, along with being happy, I have also started being envious. Every time I see a happy couple my mind starts screaming I want that, I want that. It’s pathetic.

The truth I do want that. In fact, I am desperate for that. I just want to be in a relationship. To know that I love someone who loves me as much. Who wants to be with me and who will be there for me when I need them. I just want someone who is happy to be around me. I want someone to kiss me like they can’t get enough of me and hold me with the intention of never letting go.  I just want her.

Leave a Reply

