Day 4- Earliest Childhood Memory

I don’t remember much of my childhood to be honest, but I do remember tiny snippets of things. My childhood was turbulent, to say the least, but I do have a few happy memories. I don’t know which of them my earliest memory was but here are a few.

  1. I remember sitting on the kitchen counter while my mom made roti. Every time she used to finish making one I would start clapping.
  2. I remember playing in the ball-pit at a restaurant. I was with my cousin who is the same age as me and both us had the time of our lives there.
  3. When I was a kid, I never wanted to sleep at night and so my mom used to hum this tune. I used to love it.
  4. I remember that I used to love gardening with my maternal grandparents. Both of them used to love it and so every morning I used to take out my play gardening set and dig up random places in the garden.

These are just some of the happy memories of my childhood. I am sure there were more I just cant remember any more right now!

One thought on “Day 4- Earliest Childhood Memory

Leave a Reply

