Day 1- Introduction

Well, I am not really sure how to Introduce myself considering this is kind of an anonymous blog but anyways, let me give it a shot (and yes, I am going to introduce myself in bullet points, sorry!) –

  • I am a 16 year old girl.
  • My birthday is on 23rd August. I am going to be 17 this year.
  • I am in Grade 11 and I study in an IB school.
  • I love to eat, paint, read and write.
  • I have a younger sister who is amazing.
  • I live with my sis, mom and grandmother,
  • I have a dog whose name is Alfred. He is an English cocker spaniel.

Okay, I cant think of anything else to say right now, So, That’s all!

I get so confused when people ask me to introduce myself, like how do I know what you want to know huh? Anyways that was my sucky attempt at an introduction.

2 thoughts on “Day 1- Introduction

  1. Great post! And I know; it’s always a bit awkward when introducing yourself- you want people to get to know you better, but also don’t want to come off as bragging. It’s a struggle!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

