30 Day Challenge

Hey! I decided to do something called a 30 Day challenge. So basically I will be writing about one of the following topics everyday this month. I am super excited!!
1. Introduction
2. Meaning of my Blog Name
3. 10-20 Facts about me
4. Earliest Childhood Memory
5. My Guilty Pleasures
6. 3 Personality Traits I am Proud Of
7. 5 Favorite Foods
8. Old Photos of Me
9. First Celebrity Crush
10. Most Proud Moment
11. If I Won The Lottery
12. Favourite Quote
13. What Is In My Purse
14. Timeline Of My Day
15. My Dream Job
16. Favourite Childhood Book
17. What Am I Afraid Of
18. My Worst Habits
19. Where I Want To Be In 10 Years
20. Something I Miss
21. 15 Favorite Songs
22. Pet Peeves
23. Siblings
24. something that I am currently worrying about
25. Favorite Blogs / Websites
26. What Makes Me Feel Better Always
27. Last Time I Cried
28. Things On My Bucket List
29. My 10 Favorite friends right now
30. List of 30 people, dead or alive, who I would invite to dinner

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

