Her <3

I have a huge crush on this girl in my school. She is one of the most beautiful person I have ever met. We aren’t exactly friends but we talk occasionally. She is an amazing dancer and she has the most amazing laugh! I can recognize her voice or her laugh anywhere. Only problem is as far as I know, she is straight. She is in my psychology class which is my favorite class and because of her presence its really difficult to concentrate! 🙂 She is like no one I have ever met before. I just want to be with her all the time. If people are rain, I am drizzle and she is a hurricane.

Leave a Reply

